Editors

At the end of November 2011 we established a group of volunteer editors to help create,edit and encourgae content. They are:-

Name
who am I?
Telephone
email
website
other
Ken Chad
Director of Ken Chad Consulting Ltd
+44 (0)7788727845
Skype: kenchadconsulting
ken@kenchadconsulting.com
www.kenchadconsulting.com
@kenchad
Alex Follett
Account Manager at Ex Libris
+44 (0)7979 500924
alexandra.follett@exlibrisgroup.com

@Alexandra_F
Elena Menendez-Alonso
Information Designer at Plymouth University
+44 (0)1752 587134
e.menendez-alonso@plymouth.ac.uk

@eleneena
Mano Jacob
Engineering Liaison Librarian at Imperial College London
+44 (0)207 594 5598
mano.jacob@imperial.ac.uk
http://www3.imperial.ac.uk/people/mano.jacob

Leslie Crang
Collection Management Assistant, Senate House Library, London
+44 (0)207 862 8428
leslie.crang@london.ac.uk
http://librarytwopointzero.blogspot.com/
@plasticspam
Rachel Isaac-Menard
Subject Librarian, Writtle College Library
+44 (0)1245 424 243 ext. 26008
rachel.isaac-menard@writtle.ac.uk
http://writtlelibrary.wordpress.com/
@writtlelibrary
Ben Showers
Programme Manager, Digital Infrastructure
Joint Information Systems Committee (JISC)
Brettenham House
5 Lancaster Place
London
WC2E 7EN
Tel: 020 3006 6015
Mob: 07891 470735
Skype: ben.showers
b.showers@jisc.ac.uk


Dave Parkes
Associate Director
Information Services
Staffordshire University
Thompson Library
College Road
Stoke on Trent
Staffs. ST4 2XS
01782 294369
Mobile 07917721684
d.j.parkes@staffs.ac.uk


Richard Holmes
Assistant Librarian: Undergraduate Support, Durham University Library, Stockton Road, Durham, DH1 3LY.
+44 (0)191 33 41586
richard.holmes@durham.ac.uk